About us

Chaoan fangyuan metal products Co., LTD is a professional research and development, production and sales of small household electrical appliances, stainless steel tableware of modern enterprise.
Fangyuan company to promote green low carbon environmental health cultural, leading the delicate life and health life as own duty, the small home appliance to ceramics of development and innovation, and now owns lie between water stew, and health health handleless cup of soup pot, jade porcelain jintang, rapid pot, ceramics such as electric bottle steam for stewintg series products, and the design of research and production of stainless steel pot, heat preservation heat preservation mention apple DiHe, steam pan, food case, cup, fast food cup and other stainless steel kitchenware and tableware series products.
"The health quality, from fangyuan", fangyuan company grasps "the only quality can't stand" the quality control concept, pay close attention to broad consumer appeal, customer-oriented, set up quality control and maintenance management system, standardize the quality management behavior, ensure the product quality.
Fangyuan companies based on brand building, has committed to building the "fangyuan" characteristic sales network and brand service network, actively develop the market marketing, develop products sales channels. At present, fangyuan brand products are well sold, dealers all over the world, the product quality deeply user trust, in the industry enjoys a high reputation in the market.
Fangyuan company will be to "draw the health cultural essence, with modern science and technology and innovation concept, adhering to the" learning, condensation, the development "the core values, and promote" respect, innovation, service, the unity of "the spirit of enterprise, devoted to health of innovation and development of small home appliance ceramics, walk the road of the brand, continue to create value for customers, and strive for the vast number of consumers with more health more high quality product.

關于方圓

    潮州市方圓電器有限公司,系專業研發、生產和銷售家用小電器、不銹鋼餐具的現代化企業。

    方圓公司以提倡綠色低碳的環保養生文化,引領精致生化與健康人生為己任,致力于陶瓷小家電的研發與創新,現已擁有隔水養生燉盅、養生湯煲、玉瓷金湯、快速煲、陶瓷電熱水壺等燉煮系列產品,并研發設計生產了不銹鋼保溫提鍋、蘋果保溫提盒、蒸鍋、食格、口杯、快餐杯等不銹鋼廚餐具系列產品。

    “健康品質,源自方圓”,方圓公司秉持“唯有品質,才能屹立不倒”的質量管控理念,時刻關注廣大消費者的訴求,以客為本,建立起質量控制和維護的管理體系,規范公司的質量管理行為,確保產品品質優良。

    方圓產品立足品牌建設,致力打造具有“方圓”特色的銷售網絡和品牌服務網絡,積極開展市場營銷,開拓產品銷售渠道。目前,方圓牌產品已暢銷全國,經銷商遍及全國各地,產品質量深受廣大用戶信賴,在業界享有很高的市場信譽。

    方圓公司將以“汲取中華養生文化精華,以現代科技與創新理念,秉承“學習、凝聚、開拓”的核心價值觀,弘揚“尊重、創新、服務、團結”的企業精神,致力養生陶瓷小家電的創新拓展,走品牌之路,持續為客戶創造價值,努力為廣大消費者提供更健康更優質的產品。